Textile

Kachel Coatema Textil nB

Coatema has been active in the textile coating sector from the start:
For more than 40 years, Coatema has been THE brand name for coating and lamination plants for the textiles industry.

The demand for plant solutions for technical textiles has grown particularly significantly over the last 10 years. This type of coating generally needs to meet high requirements in order to withstand the special stresses to which it will be exposed.

The layers must be applied with top precision and as evenly as possible to ensure optimal function.

The doctor blade system is one of our tried-and-tested coating systems. This and 37 other coating systems can be used to produce a large number of coated products for the textile value creation chain. In conjunction with the unique Coatema MODULDRY dryer concept and the various vertical and horizontal tensioning frame concepts, this allows versatile production plants for airbags, geotextiles and other technical textiles to be created. The combination of printed electronics and textiles („smart textiles“) has been a further growth area in recent years. Here, the various Coatema technologies combine to generate a whole range of new products in the sportswear, lifestyle and medical sectors.

To receive detailed quotations, please contact our project planning team at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or your local Coatema agent.

 

Scale-up process

All large production solutions can be equiped with tensioning frames in the individual pilot plant designs, e.g. the Deskcoater and Linecoater. These plants are used around the world at many R&D centre locations in industry and research.

Anwendungsgebiete

  • Agricultural textiles
  • Construction textiles
  • Clothing
  • Geotextiles
  • Household textiles
  • Industrial textiles
  • Medical textiles
  • Mobile technology
  • Organic textiles
  • Packaging material
  • Protective clothing
  • Sportswear
  • Smart textiles

Fotostory

 
 
 
 
Find us on Instagramm
Virtueller Rundgang Technikum
Follow Us

Textil

Kachel Coatema Textil nB

Von Anfang an ist Coatema im Bereich Textilbeschichtung tätig:
Seit über 40 Jahren ist Coatema der Markenname für Beschichtungsanlagen und Laminieranlagen für die Textilindustrie.

Besonders die Nachfrage nach Anlagenlösungen für technische Textilien hat in den letzten 10 Jahren stark zugenommen. Diese Art der Beschichtung muss im Allgemeinen hohe Anforderungen erfüllen, damit sie den besonderen Belastungen standhält.

Die Schichten müssen mit höchster Genauigkeit und größtmöglicher Gleichmäßigkeit aufgetragen werden, damit die optimale Funktion gewährleistet wird.

Als eines der bewährten Auftragssysteme ist Rakel oder auch Doctor Blade zu nennen. Hiermit und mit den 37 anderen Auftragssystemen lassen sich viele beschichtete Produkte der textilen Wertschöpfungskette herstellen. In Verbindung mit dem einzigartigen Coatema Modul Dry-Trocknerkonzept und den verschiedenen vertikalen oder horizontalen Spannrahmenkonzepten ergeben sich vielseitige Produktionsanlagen für Airbag, Geotextilien und andere technische Textilien. Ein weiteres Wachstumsgebiet in den letzten Jahren ist die Verbindung von gedruckter Elektronik zu Textil, die sogenannten smart textiles. Hier fließen die unterschiedlichen Coatema-Technologien zusammen und generieren eine Vielzahl von neuen Produkten in Sportswear-, Lifestyle- und Medizinprodukten.

Gerne können Sie detaillierte Angebote bei unserem Projektierungsteam unter Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! anfragen.

 

Scale-up-Prozess

Alle großen Produktionslösungen finden sich natürlich auch mit Spannrahmen in den einzelnen Pilotanlagenkonzepten wieder, wie z. B. der Deskcoater und Linecoater. Diese Anlagen werden an vielen Technikum-Standorten in Industrie und Forschung weltweit genutzt.

 

Anwendungsgebiete

  • Agrartextilien
  • Bautextilien
  • Bekleidung
  • Geotextilien
  • Heimtextilien
  • Industrietextilien
  • medizinische Textilien
  • Mobiltech
  • Ökotextilien
  • Verpackungsmaterial
  • Schutzbekleidung
  • Sportbekleidung
  • smarte Textilien

Fotostory

 
 
 
 
Find us on Instagramm
Virtueller Rundgang Technikum
Follow Us